Chapter Officers

Below is the list of current chapter officers with email information.  Click on a name to open up your email client and send an email.

President Eric Eley
Vice President Aaron Horton
Secretary Amanda Mitcheltree
Treasurer Linda Allen
Scholarship Chair Linda Allen
Membership Tom Hughes & John Burwell
Young Alumni & Events Stephanie Fitz
Technology & Events Nicole Evans
Webmaster RJ Webb 
Hokie Club Liason  Bruce Coleman